Surfers riding wave with city in background

Our Team

Photo courtesy of Tourism Australia

Our leadership team

Simon McArthur

Managing Director

Jane McArthur


Jane McArthur headshot

Karl Flowers

Senior Associate

Karl Flowers headshot

Marcello Notarianni

Senior Associate

Marcello Notarianni headshot

Glenn Berrill

Senior Associate

Glenn Berrill headshot

Our Associates

Name Services Sectors Areas
Anne Teddy Awori hedashotAnne Teddy Awori
Anne-Maria Mäkelä headshotAnne-Maria Mäkelä
Annoncita (Anny) Batamuriza headshotAnnoncita Batamuriza
Beatriz Martin headshotBeatriz Martin
Carolina Gonzales headshotCarolina Gonzales
Daysy Angeles headshotDaysy Angeles
Emma Doyle headshotEmma Doyle
Jacinta Outlaw headshotJacinta Outlaw
Jesse Mowbray headshotJesse Mowbray
Jim Ayorekire headshotJim Ayorekire
Julian Huerfano headshotJulián Huerfano
Lintang Ayu headshotLintang Ayu Nugrahaning Tyas
Marina Novelli headshotMarina Novelli
Marta Saya headshotMarta Saya
Maudie Palmer headshotMaudie Palmer
Mauricio Rincon Falla headshotMauricio Rincón Falla
Max Player headshotMax Player
Nahar Muhammed headshotNahar Muhammed
Ogaga Udjo headshotOgaga Udjo
Rafael Llopis headshotRafael Llopis
Sarah Myers
Sharon Veale headshotSharon Veale
Suzanne Stanton headshotSuzanne Stanton